What Our Customers Say

Newana D. Lawrenceville, GA
Thursday October 17, 2019

Mike was extremely professional, answered all my questions, could not have been a better experience and the floors look amazing!!!

Read More


GAETANA S. Suwanee, GA
Wednesday October 16, 2019

Great staff great service

Read More


Brad S. Woodstock, GA
Wednesday October 09, 2019

Tim and Kevin did an awesome job. They were always accessible and willing to help with whatever we needed.

Read More


Carolyn W. Atlanta, GA
Monday September 23, 2019

We love working with Kevin Couch. He was a great PM and was accessible and helpful at every point in the reno process.

Read More


Eric and Michelle M. Lawrenceville, GA
Sunday September 22, 2019

The crew was amazing. Juan took control and helped me tremendously. He continually reassured me that it was all going to be okay & I needed that the

Read More


Sandi S. Atlanta, GA
Friday September 06, 2019

My choosing Paul Davis came about largely from CHUBB; and then very importantly endorsed by my daughter’s recommendation … Paul Davis did work for t

Read More


Greg S. Alpharetta, GA
Friday September 06, 2019

Very responsive.

Read More


Mike H. Powder Springs, GA
Wednesday September 04, 2019

accessable, professional, expeditious, courteous plan to use Paul Davis from start to finish of making this house whole again.

Read More